Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Stasi Gonzalez

30/1/2018

Edwin and his team are amazing! I purchased a home that already had security cameras installed. My equipment was not working properly. They had my stuff up and running in no time. The guys were very professional and friendly. The price was also amazing. I will definitely be having them upgrade my equipment when I am ready.

Kathy Lewis

22/7/2018

My neighborhood was hit with car break-ins and my cameras picked up the theives. Thanks to securitech1.

Katie McGinnis

9/5/2018

I had an emergency, getting divorced and my husband was taking my current security system. With a restraining order in place, needless to say, I needed a new system ASAP. I called Securitech1 and explained the situation to Edwin and he said they could be there in 15 minutes! I was so relieved! He and his awesome assistant Austin got me all set that day, explained how the new system worked, and assured me that if I had any problems or emergencies, to feel free to call them. I couldn't be happier with the service, price, overall experience. And I feel safe. Thanks Edwin!

Marg Alster

17/9/2018

Great company, we have used them for 4 years or more. The service and quality of work is superb. Response time is unbelievably quick. Service people are smart and respectful. Edwin and Gianni did another superb job today, thank you guys!

Richard Lewis

3/7/2018

The the system works great. I am already planning to upgrade. Great job Securitech1.

Becky Townsend

13/9/2018

Awesome company, when I called to get prices they came out and showed me the best cameras for my arce and half property. They installed them, and ran wires under the ground. I love how I can access them from my phone any time, take screenshots, and videos. When I had an issue with a storm that came through. They were out to fix the problem. Highly recommended.

Gene Ford

5/9/2018

Great product,great service,even after the sell

Ca Au

2/11/2018

I cannot speak highly enough about Michelle and Edwin from Securitech1. When I was searching for security system about a year ago because of a neighbor that was vandalizing my property I needed to have sound advice as to what type of system to have installed. I called several security companies and they all seem to give a song and dance that was confusing rather than just what was straight talk. When I spoke to securitech1 they were just straight up and told me exactly what I needed and what the cost would be which was reasonable. Their installation was in one day and they were very neat about their work and everything they said they would do they did. The system installed was easy to use and they completely walked me through everything including the mobile app. They always answer the phone when I had questions even if it was on the weekend. The main reason for this review is because they went above and beyond when I had an incident that I needed to get evidence of. They helped me recover that evidence and work diligently to make sure that I was provided the proof I needed. Very few companies nowadays stand by their work or have people in the company that really care about people. I will use them again in the future if I ever need another security system and I strongly suggest that you use them to. Kudos to Michelle and Edwin!

Dan and Deb Moore

8/11/2018

The camera and doorbell installation went as scheduled, techs were very knowledgeable and made sure we were satisfied with the products. Three of the cameras were not the color scheme we selected and they were out the next day changing them out. The doorbell also needed to be changed out and Michelle was on top of every change, explained, in detail, exactly how the system worked, prompt and courteous. We are very pleased with the products and coverage we selected around our home. Thankyou for the service and ongoing support.

Stacey Rutledge

5/11/2018

This company has knowledgeable technicians that give you the best security available. They are a wonderful group of classy individuals who will always point you in the right direction. Their customer service is nothing but perfection! I highly recommend their service, and wish the rating could be higher!

Ca A.

San Francisco,CA

10/12/2018

I cannot speak highly enough about Michelle and Edwin from Securitech1. When I was searching for security system about a year ago because of a neighbor that was vandalizing my property I needed to have sound advice as to what type of system to have installed. I called several security companies and they all seem to give a song and dance that was confusing rather than just what was straight talk.When I spoke to securitech1 they were just straight up and told me exactly what I needed and what the cost would be which was reasonable. Their installation was in one day and they were very neat about their work and everything they said they would do they did.The system installed was easy to use and they completely walked me through everything including the mobile app. They always answered the phone when I had questions even if it was on the weekend. The main reason for this review is because they went above and beyond when I had an incident that I needed to get evidence of. They helped me recover that evidence and work diligently to make sure that I was provided with the proof I needed. Very few companies now a days stand by their work or have people in the company that really care about people. I will use them again in the future if I ever need another security system and I strongly suggest that you use them to. Kudos to Michelle and Edwin! I Will be a repeat customer!

Arthur B.

Caloosahatchee,Cape Coral,Fl

10/30/2017

This company is top notch,very professional using high end security system and cameras Highly recommend

Jeannie B.

Cape Coral,FL

05/16/2016

I was recommended to securitech1 by a friend. I called them and they came out quickly to install our system. I'm very pleased with their work and especially the training they showed me several times to work my system. It really is quite easy,even for my being a non computer person. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.Jeannie

Patrick C.

San Francisco, CA

10/22/2018

I have been a customer for nearly 3 years and had my first situation Which required a service call. The owner Edwin and his assistant Michelle, did a quick diagnosis and service call and kept me informed every bit of tile way. The repairs were done quickly and efficiently and economically. I can only wish ALL my service repairs were this quick and professional. Capt.Casey

Carol W.

Fort Myers,FL

07/24/2018

I have their system for appx. 3 years without a problem. I am well pleased with the system. I had the good fortune to talk with Michelle and she suggested that I upgrade my driveway camera which I did and it made a world of difference in my picture,she goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy her customers.

Maria E.

Cape Coral,FL

06/08/2018

I will only use securitech1 for my camera needs! From first point of contact I was impressed.A representative was at my home with 24hrs after I called. My system is installed now and EXTREMLY user friendly and simple setup. Thank You Edwin and your team for your professionalism and prompt response time!

Marc o.

Punta Gorda,FL

03/04/2018

Securitech1 is a perfect company. Edwin very professional honest and fair. The 2 installers did an excellent job. They installed 5 cameras,a dvr, ran a hdmi cable to my TV from a different floor and also ran a cable from my router to thedvr also on a different floor. All this and you do not see one wire or miss placed hole. It looks as if all Wiring was done before house was built EXCELLENT COMPANY.

Paul G.

San Francisco, CA

09/04/2017

Great experience I highly recommend.

Donna F.

Cape Coral,FL

03/13/2017

The quality of work,professionalism,and character of the entire staff at Securitech1 is unsurpassed. These folks have quality products,they don't leave until they insure the customer can operate everything, the area of wor1< is always neat and clean,and they are very caring and respectful of your home.They are honest, and the best company I have done business within this area. They honestly live by the golden rule and treat you as they would liKe to be treated.I'd recommend them to anyone! Thank you Ed and crew!